Historic USGS Maps of New Hampshire

The image map (below) showing the State of New Hampshire includes a grid marked off in 15 minute increments. Each rectangle points to a web page that lists the available images for this quadrangle. For any particular date, there will most often be four images because the maps were scanned as four sections. Each image is typically 2 megabytes, so download times are likely to be slow. The size was chosen to maintain an acceptable level of detail.
Grey blocks indicate areas where no map is available.

New Hampshire Image Map

Chesterfield Hawley Wilmington Londonderry Wallingford Rutland Rochester Lincoln Mountain Camels Hump Mount Mansfield Enosburg Falls Northampton Greenfield Brattleboro Saxtons River Ludlow Woodstock Randolph Barre Montpelier Hyde Park Jay Peak Belchertown Warwick Keene Bellows Falls Claremont Hanover Strafford East Barre Plainfield Hardwick Irasburg Barre Winchendon Monadnock Lovewell Mountain Sunapee Mascoma Mount Cube Woodsville Saint Johnsbury Lyndonville Memphremagog Worcester Fitchburg Peterboro Hillsboro Mount Kearsarge Cardigan Rumney Moosilauke Littleton Burke Island Pond Marlboro Groton Milford Concord Penacook Holderness Plymouth Franconia Whitefield Guildhall Averill Framingham Lowell Manchester Suncook Gilmanton Winnipesaukee Mount Chocorua Crawford Notch Mount Washington Percy Dixville Indian Stream Boston Lawrence Hampstead-Haverhill Mount Pawtuckaway Alton Wolfeboro Ossipee Lake North Conway Gorham Milan Errol Second Lake Moose Bog Boston Bay Salem Newburyport-Exeter Dover Berwick Newfield Kezar Falls Fryeburg Bethel Old Speck Mountain Oquossoc Cupsuptic Arnold Pond Gloucester York Kennebunk Buxton Sebago Lake Norway Bryant Pond Rumford Rangeley Kennebago Lake Chain Lakes Biddeford Portland Gray Poland Buckfield Dixfield Phillips Stratton Spencer Lake Casco Bay Freeport Lewiston Livermore Farmington Kingfield Dead River-Little Bigelow Pierce Pond
Return to Historic USGS Maps of New England
& New York Main Page
Last Updated 15 January 2002